top of page
Search

What do you do when life happens?

Sick family members wanting to die to end the pain in their body! You have to miss work to see about them to handle important paper work and to spend time with them, This can be tough and tiresome! But do you give up on them NO! You simply hang on for the ride and hope for the best! Life happens to us all how you respond determines the real outcome of everything, either you Panic or you FACE EVERYTHING AND RISE! I choose to face everything and rise because I am strong but my strength lies in the creator and I just believe if I have faith it will all work out in the end! Positivity rules! Yes I'm very tired and scared but I must keep fighting for my mother to believe she will make it through this with surgery everything will be all right! Life happen take the bitter with the sweet. Pause, Breathe, and then Respond to outsiders looking in if you choose to at this moment I'm numb to everyone's opinions because that's my mother and unless you been there or here where I stand currently nothing you can say matters! So I hold on because the pain will end soon.....I take hold of God's hand and I am lead to greatness in spite of God always has a plan!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Go Within

Go within to seek what is lost! Go within at all cost! You see what's within you is greater than what is externally meant to destroy you! Going within is good to stay grounded! To go deep you must di

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page