top of page
Search

Never Give Up!

So life can get crazy and just downright hurtful at times. Just know there is a purpose for every tragedy and even every victory! Oh you thought I was going to dwell on the bad nope, this post is talking about never giving up! Let me tell you why I never gave up, when I wanted to throw in the towel God threw it back at me! Hmmm! To some this may sound familiar! He, stated "I am with you always"! Every time I was going through hell and was even angry at God but I knew deep inside that's where my strength came from! When I wanted to commit suicide something inside wouldn't let me take the pills, slit my wrist, or run my car in the river! That my friends was God saving me from myself! So Never Give Up because someone needs you to pull them through darkness, someone needs your shoulder to cry on! You are the light in their dark space at that time! And now I can celebrate the victory because I'm still here in spite of my tragedy's I can now see the light at the end of the tunnel because I Never Gave Up!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Go Within

Go within to seek what is lost! Go within at all cost! You see what's within you is greater than what is externally meant to destroy you! Going within is good to stay grounded! To go deep you must di

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page